WHO ARE WE?

THE PROJECT THAT DRIVES US:

We are 3 people, passionate by the simplicity and efficiency of Marine Therapy that we’ve been using personally and/or professionally for many years. This passion is what inspired us to:

  • Join our skills to offer a seawater of quality that unquestionably respects Quinton’s protocol and is offered in packaging and prices that are accessible to all,
  • Create a network for exchange and sharing around this wonderful product to improve knowledge, protocol and application,
  • Develop a network for experimented therapists by offering thematic trainings,
  • Inform the general public so that each can profit from the benefits of this product in their daily life.

Loic Lechevalier – Director
After graduating from hotel school, Loic worked for 10 years as production manager for Sodexo. There, he realized the fundamental role that food and diet played on our health, and started a long introspection which drove him towards nutrition, natural therapy trainings, meditation and a priestly path.
By seeing the remarkable therapeutic effects of Marine Plasma and the necessity to let more people know about this product that is simple, natural and lively at the same time, he decided to collaborate with Jémina and Jean-Philippe to search for high-quality seawater and distribute it under the brand Õdevie.

Jémina Figuès – Consulting Office Director, Commercial Consultant for Õdevie
Passionate about flora ever since she was a child, Jemina followed a Florist-Botanic education. Once she obtained her diploma, she carried out this profession in Paris for one of the best laborers in France. Because of the regular use of phytosanitary products in her work, she developed allergies that forced her to a redeployment. She independently trained herself in the field of medicinal plants, naturopathy, and later essential oils and phytotherapy, which she now uses to treat herself in her daily life. Her knowledge in botanic, agronomy and biology will be great assets to broaden her skills. 
Mother of 3 children, she now works in various jobs in health and natural product marketing, such as Marine Plasma.

Jean-Philippe Figuès — STS Logistics Director, Quality and Logistics Provider for Õdevie 
After completing a professional training in metal construction and working for a few years in this job, Jean-Philippe started his own company in the field. A severe burnout halted his work and finally pushed him to leave the field.
Conventional medical treatments found themselves to be fruitless; it is through an intensive one-year Marine Plasma cure, supported by a specific and adapted alimentation that he recovered his health.
Made stronger by this new start and his technical skills, he created a second company in the logistics field, more specifically for natural products such as Marine Plasma, while ensuring the respect of these products during the handling.

We attach great importance to the quality of our product, to the respect of the ‘‘contract’’  we offer (respect of the organoleptic and vibratory quality, delays, quality/price ratio, confidentiality, training quality) and to the building of a trusting relationship with you. These 3 elements guide us in our daily approach.

Our local partners are committed to the respect of our quality criteria and ethic.
France: ÕdeVie is registered with the French authorities (VAT FR Number 11 838 939 452)
Europe: ÕdeVie respects the European legislation regarding online sales, such as the refund policy. For more information: consult our General Sale Conditions (lien).

Don’t hesitate to contact us for more information:
Loic Lechevalier: +41(0)22 548 00 21
Jémina Figuès: +33 (0)9 75 18 84 29
Jean-Philippe Figuès: +33 (0)5 44 20 23 26

contact@plasma-odevie.com (CH) +41 (0) 22 552 11 75 (EU) +33 (0)975 18 84 29 Suivez-nous

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

LE PROJET QUI NOUS ANIME:

Nous sommes 3 passionnés par la simplicité et l’efficacité de la thérapie marine que nous utilisons à titre personnel et/ou professionnel depuis de très nombreuses années; et c’est mus par cette passion que nous avons décidé de: 

  • mettre nos compétences en commun pour proposer une eau de mer de qualité, respectant absolument le protocole Quinton et à des conditionnements et tarifs accessibles à tous les budgets 
  • créer un réseau d’échanges et de partage autour de ce merveilleux produit afin d’en améliorer la connaissance, les protocoles et applications
  • développer un réseau de thérapeutes expérimentés en proposant des formations thématiques
  • informer le grand public afin que chacun puisse bénéficier dans son quotidien des bienfaits de ce produit

Loic Lechevalier – Directeur
après des études supérieures à l’école hôtelière, il travaille pendant 10 ans comme directeur de production chez Sodexo. C’est là qu’il comprend le rôle fondamental de l’alimentation sur la santé et qu’il effectue un grand travail d’introspection qui le conduit vers la nutrition, les formations en thérapies naturelles, la méditation et le chemin sacerdotal. Il exerce comme thérapeute une quinzaine d’année puis crée une première entreprise.
C’est en constatant les effets thérapeutiques extraordinaires du plasma marin et la nécessité de faire connaître au plus grand nombre ce produit simple, naturel et vivant qu’il décide, en collaboration avec Jémina et Jean-Philippe, de trouver une eau de mer de grande qualité et de la distribuer sous la marque Õdevie.

Jémina Figuès – Directrice d’un bureau de consulting. Consultante commerciale pour Õdevie
Passionnée par la flore depuis la tendre enfance, Jémina suit un cursus en Fleuristerie-Botanique. Après l’obtention de ses diplômes, elle exerce son métier sur Paris, chez l’un des meilleurs ouvriers de France. A cause de l’utilisation régulière de produits phytosanitaires dans l’exercice de son travail, elle développe des allergies qui l’obligent à une reconversion professionnelle. Elle se forme en autodidacte dans le domaine des plantes médicinales, de la naturopathie, puis des huiles essentielles et de la phytothérapie qu’elle utilise pour se soigner au quotidien. Ses connaissances en botanique, agronomie et biologie seront de bonnes bases pour élargir ses compétences. 
Maman de 3 enfants, elle exerce en parallèle divers emplois dans la santé et la commercialisation de produits naturels dont le plasma marin. 

Jean Philippe Figuès – Directeur STS Logistique. Prestataire qualité et logistique pour Õdevie
Après une formation professionnelle en constructions métalliques et quelques années dans cette activité, Jean- Philippe crée sa propre entreprise dans le domaine. Un burn out sévère met un grand coup de frein puis un arrêt définitif à cette activité.
Les traitements de médecine conventionnelle seront sans grand effets; c’est en suivant une cure d’une année de plasma marin isotonique intensive, associée à une alimentation spécifique et adaptée qu’il recouvrera la santé. 
Fort de ce nouveau départ et de ses compétences techniques, il crée une seconde entreprise dans le domaine de la logistique, plus spécifiquement pour des produits naturels tels que le plasma, en veillant au respect desdits produits durant toute la manutention. 

Nous attachons une très grande importance à la qualité du produit, au respect du « contrat » que nous proposons (respect de la qualité organoleptique et vibratoire, des délais, du rapport qualité/prix, confidentialité, qualité des formations) et à la création d’une relation de confiance avec vous.  Ces 3 éléments guident chaque jour notre démarche.

Nos partenaires locaux s’engagent au respect de nos critères qualitatifs et savoir-être.
France: ÕdeVie est enregistré auprès des autorités françaises (TVA Numéro FR 11 838 939 452)
Europe: ÕdeVie respecte la législation européenne sur les ventes en ligne, en particulier la possibilité de demander un remboursement de son achat. Pour plus d’informations: consultez nos conditions générales de ventes.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus d’informations:
Loic Lechevalier: +41(0)22 548 00 21
Jémina Figuès: +33 (0)9 75 18 84 29
Jean-Philippe Figuès: +33 (0)5 44 20 23 26

contact@plasma-odevie.com (CH) +41 (0) 22 552 11 75 (EU) +33 (0)975 18 84 29